Calendar

Balcones Heights City Calendar of Events:

May 2018 Calendar:

May 13 Mother’s Day

May 14 Special Meeting - Canvass Official Results - 6 p.m.

May 15 Planning & Zoning Meeting - 6 p.m.

May 21 Reception for Outgoing and Newly Elected Officials - 5 p.m.

May 21 Regular City Council Meeting - 6 p.m.

May 28 Memorial Day Holiday - All city offices closed

June 2018 Calendar

June 17 Father’s Day

June 19 Planning & Zoning Meeting

June 25 Regular City Council Meeting

Election Calendar 

Holiday Schedule 2017-18:

Veteran's Day November 10, 2017 Friday
Thanksgiving November 23, 2017 Thursday
Friday After Thanksgiving November 24, 2017 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2017 Monday
Day After Christmas December 26, 2017 Tuesday
New Year's January 1, 2018 Monday
Martin Luther King January 15, 2018 Monday
President's Day February 19, 2018 Monday
Battle of Flowers Parade April 27, 2018 Friday
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday
4th of July July 4, 2018 Wednesday
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Printable Holiday Schedule 2017-18
X